Faculty and Staff Directory

Search

Category:

Search by name:
Search by keywords:

List by alphabet:

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ


Search results: 23 records found
Image not available
Abelson, Geoff
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: geoff@iastate.edu
Abraham, William
Abraham, William
Title: Assistant Scientist III
Department: School of Education
Office: E006 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3947
Email: abrahamt@iastate.edu
Abraham, Becka
Abraham, Becka
Title: Clerk IV
Department: School of Education
Office: 1660 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7021
Email: rebeccaa@iastate.edu
Acevedo, Nuria
Acevedo, Nuria
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2583 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 5962
Email: nacevedo@iastate.edu
Achter, Charles
Achter, Charles
Title: Faculty Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Secondary Title: Assistant to the Director of Administration
Office: N131 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3265
Email: cachter@iastate.edu
Ackerman, Brenda
Ackerman, Brenda
Title: Senior Lecturer
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 1084c Lebaron 626 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7549
Email: bpacker@iastate.edu
Image not available
Adams, Cynthia
Title: Senior Lecturer
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 111b Forker 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 2888
Email: cadams@iastate.edu
Adams, Luann
Adams, Luann
Title: Secretary II
Department: Human Sciences Student Services
Office: 0131 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6466
Email: ladams@iastate.edu
Ahn, Soo
Ahn, Soo
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 1730c Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 1430
Email: sooyahn@iastate.edu
Image not available
Allen, Craig
Title: Associate Professor Emer
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: callen@iastate.edu
Almond, Ann
Almond, Ann
Title: Legal Consultant
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: Lucas State Offc. Bldg. 321 E 12th St Rm 18, Des Moines, IA 50319
Phone: +1 515 281 8616
Email: ajalmond@iastate.edu
Image not available
Ammerman, Marlene
Title: Extension Program Specialist I
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 10861 Douglas Ave Ste B, Urbandale, IA 50322
Phone: +1 515 727 0656
Email: ammerman@iastate.edu
Image not available
Amos, Rosalie
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu
Anderson, Amanda
Anderson, Amanda
Title: Lecturer
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 103q Forker 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3037
Email: amarens@iastate.edu
Image not available
Anderson, America
Title: Extension Program Assistant I
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 101 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7244
Email: america5@iastate.edu
Image not available
Anderson, Dean
Title: Professor Emer (Emeritus)
Department: Kinesiology
Email: deanf@iastate.edu
Anderson, Jean
Anderson, Jean
Title: Senior Clinician
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Email: janderso@iastate.edu
Image not available
Anderson, Steven
Title: Lecturer
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 235 Forker 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8009
Email: stevena@iastate.edu
Anderson, Troy
Anderson, Troy
Title: Lecturer
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1362 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 5652
Email: tander@iastate.edu
Image not available
Andre, Thomas
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu
Andrews, Smaranda
Andrews, Smaranda
Title: Extension Program Specialist III
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2569 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3859
Email: smaranda@iastate.edu
Angus, Hector
Angus, Hector
Title: Assistant Scientist I
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 164r Forker 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8481
Email: angus@iastate.edu
Image not available
Appelgate, Mollie
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 1740e Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4329
Email: mollie@iastate.edu