Faculty and Staff Directory

Search

Category:

Search by name:
Search by keywords:

List by alphabet:

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ


Search results: 68 records found
Image not available
Baber, Lorenzo
Title: Associate Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 2666d Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8374
Email: ldbaber@iastate.edu
Image not available
Backus, Kathleen
Title: Extension Program Assistant I
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: Isu Extention-Woodbury 4728 Southern Hills Dr, Sioux City, IA 51106
Phone: +1 515 294 7244
Email: kbackus@iastate.edu
Image not available
Bahng, Eunjin
Title: Associate Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 1740d Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7371
Email: ejbahng@iastate.edu
Image not available
Bahr, Debra
Title: Program Coordinator I
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1609 Golden Aspen Dr Ste 102, Ames, IA 50010
Phone: +1 515 233 4004
Email: dcbahr@iastate.edu
Baker, Amanda
Baker, Amanda
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 2648c Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4596
Email: ambaker@iastate.edu
Baker, David
Baker, David
Title: Field Specialist II
Department: Extension To Agriculture-Extension
Secondary Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 10861 Douglas Ave Ste B, Urbandale, IA 50322
Phone: +1 515 252 7801
Email: baker@iastate.edu
Image not available
Baker, John
Title: Extension Program Specialist IV
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 10861 Douglas Ave Ste B, Urbandale, IA 50322
Phone: +1 515 727 0656
Email: jrbaker@iastate.edu
Baker, Janice
Baker, Janice
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 279a Forker 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3047
Email: mover@iastate.edu
Baltimore, Diana
Baltimore, Diana
Title: Lecturer
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1314 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 555 555 5555
Email: dianab1@iastate.edu
Bangert, Katherine
Bangert, Katherine
Title: Program Assistant I
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 4380 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6316
Email: kbangert@iastate.edu
Bannister, Amy
Bannister, Amy
Title: Program Assistant I
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 1104 Human Nutrition 706 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7565
Email: amyb@iastate.edu
Image not available
Barber, Mary
Title: Extension Program Specialist I
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 10861 Douglas Ave Ste B, Urbandale, IA 50322
Phone: +1 515 727 0656
Email: mebarber@iastate.edu
Image not available
Barnhart, Ruth S.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu
Bartholomae, Suzanne
Bartholomae, Suzanne
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Secondary Title: Family Finance Extension State Specialist
Secondary Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 58 Lebaron 626 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9528
Email: suzanneb@iastate.edu
Bassler, Eunice
Bassler, Eunice
Title: Senior Lecturer
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Email: ebassler@iastate.edu
Baumgartner, Cindy
Baumgartner, Cindy
Title: Field Specialist III
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: Delaware Co. Ext. Office Po Box 336, Manchester, IA 52057
Phone: +1 563 608 0868
Email: cbaum@iastate.edu
Baytar, Fatma
Baytar, Fatma
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Email: baytar@iastate.edu
Image not available
Bear, Donald
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: drbear@iastate.edu
Image not available
Beavers, Irene
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: irene4isu@gmail.com
Image not available
Bechtel, Deeanna
Title: Administrative Specialist I
Department: School of Education
Office: 133 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6694
Email: dbechtel@iastate.edu
Image not available
Beck , Jane A. Farrell
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Email: jfarrell@iastate.edu
Beckman, Mary
Beckman, Mary
Title: Hum Serv Spec III
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1090 Oak-Elm 415 Richardson Ct, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 1195
Email: mbeckma@iastate.edu
Beecher, Constance
Beecher, Constance
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Secondary Title: Family Literacy Extension State Specialist
Secondary Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 1555a Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4512
Email: cbeecher@iastate.edu
Image not available
Beer, Vicky
Title: Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: N131 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3265
Email: vbeer@iastate.edu
Beirman, Erica
Beirman, Erica
Title: Senior Lecturer
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 215 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4361
Email: ebeirman@iastate.edu
Bengtson, Brian
Bengtson, Brian
Title: Systems Support Specialist III
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: 27a Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9084
Email: bbengt@iastate.edu
Bennett, Sarah
Bennett, Sarah
Title: Lecturer
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 1071a Lebaron 626 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7527
Email: sbennett@iastate.edu
Image not available
Beran, Janice
Title: Adjunct Professor Emeritus
Department: Kinesiology
Email: kinesiology@iastate.edu
Bergquist, Erin
Bergquist, Erin
Title: Senior Clinician
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 1104 Human Nutrition 706 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 5324
Email: erin_b@iastate.edu
Berkey, Mona
Berkey, Mona
Title: Program Coordinator I
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Secondary Department:
Office: 1086a Lebaron 626 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4843
Email: mberkey@iastate.edu
Beyer, Jamie
Beyer, Jamie
Title: Lecturer
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 30d Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4265
Email: jbeyer@iastate.edu
Birt, Diane
Birt, Diane
Title: Distinguished Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Email: dbirt@iastate.edu
Image not available
Bivens, Gordon
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: gorbiv@gmail.com
Image not available
Blake, J. Herman
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: jhblake@iastate.edu
Image not available
Bloedel, James
Title: Affiliated Professor Emeritus
Department: Kinesiology
Email: kinesiology@iastate.edu
Blunk-Killinger, Suzette
Blunk-Killinger, Suzette
Title: Secretary II
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 4380 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6316
Email: suzetteb@iastate.edu
Bodholdt, Tayler
Bodholdt, Tayler
Title: Program Assistant I
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1363 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8503
Email: taybay@iastate.edu
Boeckman, Jaime
Boeckman, Jaime
Title: Program Manager I
Department: School of Education
Office: 0133 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7559
Email: boeckman@iastate.edu
Boettcher, Theresa
Boettcher, Theresa
Title: Administrative Specialist III
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: E262 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 5380
Email: theresab@iastate.edu
Image not available
Bohnenkamp, Jeannette
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Email: fshninfo@iastate.edu
Boro, Eduardo
Boro, Eduardo
Title: Program Assistant II
Department: School of Education
Office: 133 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7603
Email: eboro@iastate.edu
Bosselman, Robert
Bosselman, Robert
Title: Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 31 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8550
Email: drbob@iastate.edu
Image not available
Bowman, Michael
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 1720d Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 0423
Email: mwbowman@iastate.edu
Boyd, Michael
Boyd, Michael
Title: Program Coordinator I
Department: School of Education
Office: E115a Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8021
Email: mboyd@iastate.edu
Image not available
Boyles, Norman L.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: boyles@iastate.edu
Boylston, Terri
Boylston, Terri
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2547 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 0077
Email: tboylsto@iastate.edu
Brantner, Kim
Brantner, Kim
Title: Field Specialist II
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 500 E Taylor St Ste A, Creston, IA 50801
Phone: +1 712 249 0258
Email: brantner@iastate.edu
Brehm-Stecher, Byron
Brehm-Stecher, Byron
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Secondary Title: Dean's Faculty Fellow
Office: 2312 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 360 4210
Email: byron@iastate.edu
Image not available
Brellenthin, Angelique
Title: Postdoc Research Associate
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 255 Forker 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6351
Email: abrellen@iastate.edu
Briese, Kyle
Briese, Kyle
Title: Academic Fiscal Officer II
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: E262 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7303
Email: briese@iastate.edu
Image not available
Brooke, Corly
Title: Professor Emer (Emeritus)
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: E262 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 5380
Email: cblahnik@iastate.edu
Image not available
Brooke , Corly
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Secondary Department: Human Sciences Administration
Email: cbrooke@iastate.edu
Image not available
Brotherson, Mary Jane
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: mjbrothe@iastate.edu
Brown, Michael
Brown, Michael
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 2648b Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 1276
Email: brownm@iastate.edu
Brown, David
Brown, David
Title: Field Specialist III
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 104 W Washington St, Jefferson, IA 50129
Phone: +1 515 386 2138
Email: dnbrown@iastate.edu
Brown, Eric
Brown, Eric
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 18b Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8474
Email: ebrown@iastate.edu
Image not available
Brown, Nancy Evelyn
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Email: nebrown@iastate.edu
Image not available
Brun, Judy Kay
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu
Bruna, Katherine
Bruna, Katherine
Title: Associate Professor
Department: School of Education
Secondary Title: Equity Adviser, College of Human Sciences
Office: E115b Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4144
Email: krbruna@iastate.edu
Image not available
Brungardt, Brent
Title: Budget Analyst III
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 107 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7501
Email: brungard@iastate.edu
Bruno, Heather
Bruno, Heather
Title: Program Coordinator I
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1354 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6252
Email: hbruno@iastate.edu
Buckingham, Dorene
Buckingham, Dorene
Title: Food Worker II
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 31 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3330
Email: dbuck@iastate.edu
Image not available
Bugler, Ann
Title: Program Coordinator III
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: 304 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 5812
Email: bugler@iastate.edu
Image not available
Burdick, Jo
Title: Clerk II
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 237 Forker 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8009
Email: jburdick@iastate.edu
Burgason, Daphne
Burgason, Daphne
Title: Program Assistant I
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 4380 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6316
Email: daphneb@iastate.edu
Burger, Stewart
Burger, Stewart
Title: Lecturer
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 04 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 0361
Email: sburger@iastate.edu
Burns, Paula
Burns, Paula
Title: Instructional Development Coordinator
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 400 SW 8th St Ste H, Des Moines, IA 50309
Phone: +1 515 242 3251
Email: pkburns@iastate.edu
Burt, Brian
Burt, Brian
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 2625 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4466
Email: burt@iastate.edu