Faculty and Staff Directory

Search

Category:

Search by name:
Search by keywords:

List by alphabet:

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ


Search results: 41 records found
Image not available
Callen, Elisabeth
Title: Postdoc Research Associate
Department: School of Education
Office: E005 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7009
Email: ecallen@iastate.edu
Image not available
Cammarota, Julio
Title: Associate Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 1740c Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8308
Email: julioc@iastate.edu
Image not available
Camp, Randie
Title: Graduate Assistant-Teaching/Research
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 0070 Lebaron 626 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6316
Email: odl_rdcamp@iastate.edu
Campbell, Alexis
Campbell, Alexis
Title: Program Manager I
Department: School of Education
Secondary Title: Director, Science Bound
Office: 2157 Gilman 2415 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8173
Email: alexish@iastate.edu
Image not available
Campbell, Al
Title: Academic Adviser III
Department: School of Education
Office: 142 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 0671
Email: arc@iastate.edu
Campbell, Christina
Campbell, Christina
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Secondary Title: Sandra S. and Roy W. Uelner Professor
Office: 1105 Human Nutrition 706 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4260
Email: ccampbel@iastate.edu
Image not available
Carlson, Patricia
Title: Associate Professor
Department: School of Education
Secondary Title: Director of Undergraduate Education (DUGE)
Office: 0624e Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8514
Email: pcarlson@iastate.edu
Carlson, Sarah
Carlson, Sarah
Title: Program Coordinator I
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: E262 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 0211
Email: scarlson@iastate.edu
Carter, Judith
Carter, Judith
Title: Administrative Specialist I
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: E262 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7002
Email: carter59@iastate.edu
Chang, Wen
Chang, Wen
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 6w Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8655
Email: wchang@iastate.edu
Image not available
Chapman, Ashton
Title: Postdoc Research Associate
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 0247 Forker 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8009
Email: chapmana@iastate.edu
Chen, Senlin
Chen, Senlin
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 255 Forker 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8755
Email: slchen11@iastate.edu
Chen, Yu
Chen, Yu
Title: Postdoc Research Associate
Department: School of Education
Email: yuchen11@iastate.edu
Image not available
Choi, Eunji
Title: Graduate Assistant-Research
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 31 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7474
Email: eunji611_krb@iastate.edu
Choi, Ji-Young
Choi, Ji-Young
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1352 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7242
Email: jychoi@iastate.edu
Chou, Pihui
Chou, Pihui
Title: Kitchen Helper I
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 0363a Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8878
Email: pchou@iastate.edu
Christensen, Jessie
Christensen, Jessie
Title: Instructional Support Specialist II
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: 303 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6452
Email: jmc1dsm@iastate.edu
Chung, Telin
Chung, Telin
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 1056 Lebaron 626 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4022
Email: tdchung@iastate.edu
Clancy, Kathleen
Clancy, Kathleen
Title: Research Associate I
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: Ste 2400 Research Park 2 2625 N Loop Dr Ste 2400, Ames, IA 50010
Phone: +1 515 294 5383
Email: kclancy@iastate.edu
Clark, Cheryl
Clark, Cheryl
Title: Field Specialist III
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: Urbandale Outreach Center 10861 Douglas Ave Ste B, Urbandale, IA 50322
Phone: +1 641 373 2196
Email: cclark@iastate.edu
Clark, Stephanie
Clark, Stephanie
Title: Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Secondary Title: Virginia M. Gladney Professor
Office: 2553 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7346
Email: milkmade@iastate.edu
Clark, Nancy
Clark, Nancy
Title: Field Specialist I
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: Kossuth County Extension 1121b Highway 18 E, Algona, IA 50511
Phone: +1 515 295 2469
Email: nanclark@iastate.edu
Clark, Peter
Clark, Peter
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 224B MacKay, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: 515-294-9770
Email: pjclark@iastate.edu
Image not available
Claus, Diana
Title: Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: N131 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3265
Email: schmidt@iastate.edu
Image not available
Clough, Michael
Title: Professor Emer (Emeritus)
Department: School of Education
Office: N131 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3265
Email: mclough@iastate.edu
Image not available
Coberley, Mark
Title: Program Manager I
Department: Kinesiology
Secondary Department: Kinesiology
Office: Jacobson Bldg, ,
Phone: 515-294-4441
Email: coberley@iastate.edu
Image not available
Coffman, Heather
Title: Lecturer
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 111p Forker 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8009
Email: hcoffman@iastate.edu
Image not available
Colbert, Karen
Title: Program Coordinator III
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 2317 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7151
Email: kcolbert@iastate.edu
Coleman, Shannon
Coleman, Shannon
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2545 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9011
Email: scoleman@iastate.edu
Image not available
Cook, Christine
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: cccook@iastate.edu
Cooper, Kristi
Cooper, Kristi
Title: Field Specialist III
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 383 Collins Rd NE Ste 201, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Phone: +1 319 377 9839
Email: kcoop@iastate.edu
Cordell, Carol
Cordell, Carol
Title: Academic Adviser II
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 207 Forker 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4090
Email: ccordell@iastate.edu
Corrigan, Kristen
Corrigan, Kristen
Title: Program Coordinator I
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Secondary Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1094 Lebaron 626 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4616
Email: kristenc@iastate.edu
Image not available
Cowan Newbrough, Donna
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu
Image not available
Crabtree, Beverly J.
Title: Dean/Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu
Image not available
Crase, Sedahlia
Title: University Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: sedahlia@iastate.edu
Image not available
Crawford, Denise
Title: Associate Professor
Department: School of Education
Secondary Title: Associate Director for Teacher Education
Office: 0624a Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9141
Email: dschmidt@iastate.edu
Image not available
Crull, Sue
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: sscrull@msn.com
Crum, Marla
Crum, Marla
Title: Program Coordinator I
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: E262 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8721
Email: mkcrum@iastate.edu
Image not available
Culver, Dennis
Title: Instructional Support Specialist II
Department: School of Education
Office: 0640a Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6327
Email: dculver@iastate.edu
Curtis, Cathy
Curtis, Cathy
Title: Communications Specialist IV
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: E102 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8175
Email: ccurtis@iastate.edu