Faculty and Staff Directory

Search

Category:

Search by name:
Search by keywords:

List by alphabet:

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ


Search results: 15 records found
Image not available
Ebbers, Larry
Title: University Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: lebbers@iastate.edu
Image not available
Edwards, Alicia
Title: Academic Adviser II
Department: School of Education
Office: 133 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 5465
Email: aliciaed@iastate.edu
Ehlers, Carol
Ehlers, Carol
Title: Field Specialist II
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 824 Flindt Dr, Storm Lake, IA 50588
Phone: +1 712 732 5056
Email: xehlers@iastate.edu
Ekkekakis, Panteleimon
Ekkekakis, Panteleimon
Title: Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 103g Forker 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8766
Email: ekkekaki@iastate.edu
Elbert, Carolyn
Elbert, Carolyn
Title: Lecturer
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 4 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8814
Email: celbert@iastate.edu
Image not available
Ellingson, Laura
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0111d Forker 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 2552
Email: ellingl@iastate.edu
Embleton, Karla
Embleton, Karla
Title: Program Coordinator II
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: 306 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9198
Email: embleton@iastate.edu
Emery, Brenda
Emery, Brenda
Title: Program Assistant II
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 220 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6442
Email: robynath@iastate.edu
Image not available
Engel, Rosalind E.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu
Image not available
Engel, Ross
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu
Image not available
Enloe, Lisa
Title: Practicum Placement Coordinator
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 4380 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7598
Email: enloe@iastate.edu
Image not available
Estapa, Anne
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 1660e Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 5361
Email: aestapa@iastate.edu
Image not available
Evans, Nancy
Title: Professor Emer
Department: School of Education
Office: N131 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3265
Email: nevans@iastate.edu
Image not available
Evans, Valerie
Title: Program Coordinator II
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 2330 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3041
Email: vevans@iastate.edu
Image not available
Ezell, Imena
Title: Affiliate
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Email: iezell@iastate.edu