Faculty and Staff Directory

Search

Category:

Search by name:
Search by keywords:

List by alphabet:

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ


Search results: 29 records found
Image not available
Fairchild, Ellen
Title: Senior Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: E155b Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8767
Email: efair@iastate.edu
Image not available
Fanslow, Alyce
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: fans2904@gmail.com
Image not available
Fath, Jamie
Title: Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: 3201 Vilura Pkwy, Des Moines, IA 50310
Phone: +1 515 650 1821
Email: jmfath@iastate.edu
Fedler, Christine
Fedler, Christine
Title: Assistant Scientist II
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 1127 Human Nutrition 706 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4321
Email: cfedler@iastate.edu
Image not available
Figueredo, Diana
Title: Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: 0520 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3265
Email: dianaf@iastate.edu
Fiihr, Dawn
Fiihr, Dawn
Title: Academic Adviser II
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 30b Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3459
Email: dmfiihr@iastate.edu
Fiore, Ann-Marie
Fiore, Ann-Marie
Title: University Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 1062 Lebaron 626 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9303
Email: amfiore@iastate.edu
Fitzpatrick, Janet
Fitzpatrick, Janet
Title: Senior Lecturer
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 1084a Lebaron 626 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8552
Email: janfitz@iastate.edu
Flagge, Carmen
Flagge, Carmen
Title: Program Coordinator I
Department: Human Sciences Student Services
Office: 0131 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: 515-294-0532
Email: cflagge@iastate.edu
Image not available
Fletcher, Cynthia
Title: Professor
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Secondary Title: Resource Management Extension State Specialist
Secondary Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 66 Lebaron 626 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8521
Email: cynthia@iastate.edu
Fletcher, Jeffrey
Fletcher, Jeffrey
Title: Student Services Specialist III
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 220 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 2321
Email: jfletchr@iastate.edu
Flugge, Jennifer
Flugge, Jennifer
Title: Manager Information Technology I
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: 27 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 5488
Email: jflugge@iastate.edu
Foegen, Anne
Foegen, Anne
Title: Professor
Department: School of Education
Secondary Title: Director of Graduate Education (DOGE)
Office: 1730d Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8373
Email: afoegen@iastate.edu
Ford, Clark
Ford, Clark
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2312 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 0343
Email: cfford@iastate.edu
Forristall, Gail
Forristall, Gail
Title: Extension Program Assistant I
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 3420 University Ave Ste B, Waterloo, IA 50701
Phone: +1 319 234 6811
Email: gailf@iastate.edu
Fox, Jonathan
Fox, Jonathan
Title: Professor
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Secondary Title: Ruth Whipp Sherwin Professor
Office: 1317 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6993
Email: jjfox@iastate.edu
Francione, Gale
Francione, Gale
Title: Extension Program Assistant II
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 875 Tanglefoot Ln, Bettendorf, IA 52722
Phone: +1 563 359 7577
Email: galefran@iastate.edu
Francis, Sarah
Francis, Sarah
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Secondary Title: Nutrition Extension State Specialist
Secondary Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 224d Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 1456
Email: slfranci@iastate.edu
Franke, Libby
Franke, Libby
Title: Senior Lecturer
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 245 Forker 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 2939
Email: libbyf@iastate.edu
Franke, Warren
Franke, Warren
Title: Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0103j Forker 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8257
Email: wfranke@iastate.edu
Image not available
Franz, Nancy
Title: Professor Emer (Emeritus)
Department: School of Education
Secondary Title: Professor Emeritus
Secondary Department: School of Education
Office: 1620 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3265
Email: nfranz@iastate.edu
Fratzke, Darlene
Fratzke, Darlene
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Secondary Department: Human Sciences Student Services
Office: 118 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 0865
Email: dlfratzk@iastate.edu
French, Erin
French, Erin
Title: Program Coordinator II
Department: Human Sciences International Programs
Secondary Department: Human Sciences Student Services
Office: 131D MacKay, ,
Phone: 515-294-7153
Email: efrench@iastate.edu
Friedel, Janice
Friedel, Janice
Title: Associate Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 2680 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4719
Email: jfriedel@iastate.edu
Image not available
Friedensen, Rachel
Title: Postdoc Research Associate
Department: School of Education
Office: N131 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3265
Email: rachelef@iastate.edu
Frizell, Michael
Frizell, Michael
Title: Accountant I
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 31 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4491
Email: mfrizell@iastate.edu
Fuller, Barbara
Fuller, Barbara
Title: Field Specialist III
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 400 Bridge St Ste 2, Red Oak, IA 51566
Phone: +1 712 789 2449
Email: bfuller@iastate.edu
Fulton, Kristin
Fulton, Kristin
Title: Secretary III
Department: School of Education
Office: 2156 Gilman 2415 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 1390
Email: kneff@iastate.edu
Fultz, Aaron
Fultz, Aaron
Title: Legal Consultant
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: Lucas State Office Bldg 321 E 12th St, Des Moines, IA 50319
Phone: +1 515 281 8513
Email: afultz@iastate.edu