Faculty and Staff Directory

Search

Category:

Search by name:
Search by keywords:

List by alphabet:

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ


Search results: 28 records found
Image not available
Galloway, Robin
Title: Program Coordinator II
Department: School of Education
Office: E005 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7009
Email: rgal@iastate.edu
Gansemer-Topf, Ann
Gansemer-Topf, Ann
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 2621 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7635
Email: anngt@iastate.edu
Image not available
Garcia, Pilar A.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Email: fshninfo@iastate.edu
Image not available
Gatewood, Jody
Title: Extension Program Specialist III
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 101 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4691
Email: jodyg@iastate.edu
Gauch, Suzanne
Gauch, Suzanne
Title: Program Coordinator III
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 1074 Lebaron 626 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3103
Email: sgauch@iastate.edu
Image not available
Geisinger, Brandi
Title: Assistant Scientist III
Department: School of Education
Office: E005 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9622
Email: brandige@iastate.edu
Gibbs, Jennifer
Gibbs, Jennifer
Title: Academic Adviser II
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 205 Forker 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3100
Email: jgibbs@iastate.edu
Gilbert, Kathrine
Gilbert, Kathrine
Title: Lecturer
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 215 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 1673
Email: kgilbert@iastate.edu
Image not available
Gillespie, Ardyth
Title: Affiliate Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2312 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3011
Email: ardyth@iastate.edu
Gillette, Jason
Gillette, Jason
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 103f Forker 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8310
Email: gillette@iastate.edu
Gillette, Meghan
Gillette, Meghan
Title: Lecturer
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1335 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7050
Email: meghang@iastate.edu
Gilligan, Megan
Gilligan, Megan
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1356 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 5074
Email: mgilliga@iastate.edu
Image not available
Gilmore, Shirley Ann
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Email: sgilmore@iastate.edu
Ginapp, Katherine
Ginapp, Katherine
Title: Lecturer
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 11 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 2917
Email: kmginapp@iastate.edu
Image not available
Glass, Edythe K.
Title: Assistant Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu
Gleason, Benjamin
Gleason, Benjamin
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 2633 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3265
Email: bgleason@iastate.edu
Goldy, Robyn
Goldy, Robyn
Title: Program Assistant II
Department: School of Education
Office: 1620f Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 1241
Email: rgoldy@iastate.edu
Gonzalez, Rosa
Gonzalez, Rosa
Title: Field Specialist I
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: Dallas County Extension 28059 Fairground Rd, Adel, IA 50003
Phone: +1 515 993 4281
Email: rdegonza@iastate.edu
Image not available
Gottesman, Isaac
Title: Associate Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: E155a Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 0438
Email: isaacg@iastate.edu
Goudy-Haht, Kathryn Ann
Goudy-Haht, Kathryn Ann
Title: Program Coordinator II [HD FS]
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1103 ELM, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: 515-294-6502
Email: kgoudy@iastate.edu
Image not available
Graham, Lynn M.
Title: Assistant Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu
Graves, Sanjuana
Graves, Sanjuana
Title: Extension Program Assistant I
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 875 Tanglefoot Ln, Bettendorf, IA 52722
Phone: +1 563 359 7577
Email: sshores@iastate.edu
Greder, Kimberly
Greder, Kimberly
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Secondary Title: Family Life Extension State Specialist
Secondary Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 56 Lebaron 626 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 5906
Email: kgreder@iastate.edu
Image not available
Grewell, David
Title: Director
Department: Agricultural & Biosystems Engineering
Secondary Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 4356 Elings, 605 Bissell Rd , ,
Phone: 515-294-2036
Email: dgrewell@iastate.edu
Grey, Jay
Grey, Jay
Title: Hum Serv Spec II
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1102 Oak-Elm 415 Richardson Ct, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7716
Email: jgrey@iastate.edu
Image not available
Grote, Lisa
Title: Lecturer
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 235 Forker 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8009
Email: lmgrote@iastate.edu
Gudmunson, Clinton
Gudmunson, Clinton
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1323 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8439
Email: cgudmuns@iastate.edu
Gundlach, Kathryn
Gundlach, Kathryn
Title: Lecturer
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0111h Forker 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8728
Email: kgund@iastate.edu