Faculty and Staff Directory

Search

Category:

Search by name:
Search by keywords:

List by alphabet:

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ


Search results: 36 records found
Hagedorn, Linda
Hagedorn, Linda
Title: Associate Dean
Department: School of Education
Secondary Title: Assoc Dean
Secondary Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: E262 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 5746
Email: lindah@iastate.edu
Hamann, Matthew
Hamann, Matthew
Title: Lecturer
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 111h Forker 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8728
Email: mhamann@iastate.edu
Hansen, Michale
Hansen, Michale
Title: Academic Adviser I
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 34a Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7169
Email: mhansen@iastate.edu
Hansen, Nathan
Hansen, Nathan
Title: Systems Support Specialist III
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2583 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6400
Email: nshansen@iastate.edu
Hargrave, Connie
Hargrave, Connie
Title: Associate Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 1660d Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 5343
Email: cph@iastate.edu
Harris, Elizabeth
Harris, Elizabeth
Title: Academic Adviser II
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 30e Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 5307
Email: lizh@iastate.edu
Hartsook, Eugenia
Hartsook, Eugenia
Title: Program Manager I
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: Ste 2400 Research Park 2 2625 N Loop Dr Ste 2400, Ames, IA 50010
Phone: +1 515 294 1367
Email: eugenia@iastate.edu
Hayden, Emily
Hayden, Emily
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 1688 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 1952
Email: ehayden@iastate.edu
Hayungs, Lori
Hayungs, Lori
Title: Field Specialist II
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 400 Central Ave NW Ste 700, Orange City, IA 51041
Phone: +1 712 737 4230
Email: lhayungs@iastate.edu
Heck, Heidi
Heck, Heidi
Title: Secretary II
Department: School of Education
Office: 1620a Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9531
Email: hheck@iastate.edu
Hegelheimer, Bellinda
Hegelheimer, Bellinda
Title: Program Assistant II
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 2361 A Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6321
Email: bellinda@iastate.edu
Image not available
Heidorn, Diane
Title: Extension Program Specialist II
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 10861 Douglas Ave Ste B, Urbandale, IA 50322
Phone: +1 515 727 0656
Email: dheidorn@iastate.edu
Image not available
Helman, Lori
Title: Affiliate Associate Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: N131 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Email: lhelman@iastate.edu
Hendrich, Suzanne
Hendrich, Suzanne
Title: University Professor (Emeritus)
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Secondary Title: Lura M. Lovell Faculty Fellow
Office: 220 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4272
Email: shendric@iastate.edu
Image not available
Henney, Maribeth
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu
Image not available
Herwig, Joan Emily
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: jherwig@iastate.edu
Image not available
Hillman, Carrie
Title: Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: N131 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3265
Email: chillman@iastate.edu
Hillman, Amanda
Hillman, Amanda
Title: Lecturer
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1369 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4931
Email: hhillman@iastate.edu
Image not available
Hira, Tahira
Title: Professor Emer (Emeritus)
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 4380 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6316
Email: tkhira@iastate.edu
Image not available
Hockaday, Catheryn
Title: Extension Program Specialist IV
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 68 Lebaron 626 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7601
Email: hockaday@iastate.edu
Image not available
Hogan, Dennelle
Title: Administrative Specialist III
Department: School of Education
Secondary Title: Fiscal Officer
Office: 1620d Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 5257
Email: dmhogan@iastate.edu
Hollis, James
Hollis, James
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 1113 Human Nutrition 706 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9567
Email: jhollis@iastate.edu
Holtman, Kyle
Holtman, Kyle
Title: Academic Advisor II
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 203A Forker 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: + 1 515 294 3427
Email: holtman@iastate.edu
Image not available
Hong, Gong-Soog
Title: Professor Emer (Emeritus)
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 4380 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6316
Email: shong@iastate.edu
Hoover, Justine
Hoover, Justine
Title: Extension Program Specialist III
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 101 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3079
Email: jhoover@iastate.edu
Image not available
Hopper, Gordon C.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu
Howell, Emily
Howell, Emily
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 1720a Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 2655
Email: ehowell@iastate.edu
Image not available
Hradek, Christine
Title: Extension To Families Specialist
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 104 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3554
Email: hradek@iastate.edu
Image not available
Huba, Mary E.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: mhuba@iastate.edu
Hughes-Belding, Kere
Hughes-Belding, Kere
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 4380 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8441
Email: kereh@iastate.edu
Hummer, Kelsey
Hummer, Kelsey
Title: Program Assistant II
Department: School of Education
Office: 1620j Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7010
Email: khummer@iastate.edu
Humphrey, Nicole
Humphrey, Nicole
Title: Program Assistant II
Department: Human Sciences International Programs
Secondary Department: Human Sciences Student Services
Office: 131 MacKay, ,
Phone: 515-294-1010
Email: nicoleh@iastate.edu
Image not available
Hurburgh, Charles
Title: Professor
Department: Agricultural & Biosystems Engineering
Secondary Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 3167 Natl Swine, 1029 N University Blvd, ,
Phone: 515-294-8629
Email: tatry@iastate.edu
Hurst, Jessica
Hurst, Jessica
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 1070 Lebaron 626 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 5284
Email: hurstj@iastate.edu
Image not available
Huss, James J.
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Email: jhuss@iastate.edu
Image not available
Hutchison, Wallace W.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Kinesiology
Email: kinesiology@iastate.edu