Faculty and Staff Directory

Search

Category:

Search by name:
Search by keywords:

List by alphabet:

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ


Search results: 14 records found
Image not available
Jackson, Christa
Title: Associate Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 2642a Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4519
Email: jacksonc@iastate.edu
Image not available
Jacobs, Tammy
Title: Extension Program Specialist I
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 10861 Douglas Ave Ste B, Urbandale, IA 50322
Phone: +1 515 727 0656
Email: trjacobs@iastate.edu
Image not available
Jane, Jay-Lin
Title: Distinguished Professor Emer (Emeritus)
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 1333 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9892
Email: jjane@iastate.edu
Image not available
Jeong, Eunha
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 31 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: 515-294-7474
Email: ejeong@iastate.edu
Image not available
Joanning, Harvey H.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: joanning@iastate.edu
Johnsen, Ellen
Johnsen, Ellen
Title: Program Coordinator I
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2569 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6773
Email: johnsene@iastate.edu
Johnson, Janet
Johnson, Janet
Title: Senior Clinician
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 1104 Lebaron 626 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9798
Email: janetj@iastate.edu
Johnson, Mackenzie
Johnson, Mackenzie
Title: Field Specialist I
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 2008 10th St, Emmetsburg, IA 50536
Phone: +1 712 852 2865
Email: johnson7@iastate.edu
Johnson, Sheley
Johnson, Sheley
Title: Secretary II
Department: School of Education
Office: 0637 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 5430
Email: sjohns@iastate.edu
Jolly, Laura
Jolly, Laura
Title: Dean
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: E262 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 5380
Email: ljolly@iastate.edu
Image not available
Jones, Charles W.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu
Jordan, Tera
Jordan, Tera
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1364 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9804
Email: trh@iastate.edu
Juarez, Raquel
Juarez, Raquel
Title: Extension Program Assistant II
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 1625 Adventureland Dr Ste A, Altoona, IA 50009
Phone: +1 515 957 5791
Email: rjuarez@iastate.edu
Image not available
Jung, Stephanie
Title: Collaborator Associate Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2312 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3011
Email: jung@iastate.edu