Faculty and Staff Directory

Search

Category:

Search by name:
Search by keywords:

List by alphabet:

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ


Search results: 30 records found
Image not available
Kadolph, Sara J.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Email: skadolph@iastate.edu
Image not available
Kahler, Teresa
Title: Record Analyst II
Department: School of Education
Office: 0133a Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7004
Email: takahler@iastate.edu
Kalcevich, Kristin
Kalcevich, Kristin
Title: Program Coordinator II
Department: School of Education
Office: 0133 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 1915
Email: kmkalcev@iastate.edu
Kargol, Amber
Kargol, Amber
Title: Academic Adviser II
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 220 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 2553
Email: akargol@iastate.edu
Karpova, Elena
Karpova, Elena
Title: Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 1072 Lebaron 626 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9266
Email: karpova@iastate.edu
Image not available
Kauffman, Jordan
Title: Program Coordinator I
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: jordanmk@iastate.edu
Keener, Kevin
Keener, Kevin
Title: Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 1041 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 0160
Email: kkeener@iastate.edu
Image not available
Kemis, Mari
Title: Assistant Director
Department: School of Education
Office: E005a Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9452
Email: mrkemis@iastate.edu
Kilbride, Laura Lynn
Kilbride, Laura Lynn
Title: Student Services Specialist II
Department: Human Sciences Student Services
Office: 131 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: 515-294-8436
Email: kilbride@iastate.edu
Kim, Jewoo
Kim, Jewoo
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 7w Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 0151
Email: jjawoo@iastate.edu
Image not available
Kim, Hyun
Title: Assistant Scientist II
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Email: hjkim@iastate.edu
King, Douglas
King, Douglas
Title: Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 103b Forker 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8429
Email: dougking@iastate.edu
Image not available
Kinley, John
Title: Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: N131 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Email: jfkinley@iastate.edu
Image not available
Klinedinst, Brandon
Title: Graduate Assistant-Research
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2312 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3011
Email: fshn_klinbs@iastate.edu
Image not available
Kniker, Charles R.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu
Image not available
Koenen, Becky
Title: Academic Adviser II
Department: School of Education
Office: 133c Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6425
Email: bakoenen@iastate.edu
Image not available
Kohut, Marian
Title: Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Secondary Title: Barbara E. Forker Professor in Kinesiology
Office: 103d Forker 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8364
Email: mkohut@iastate.edu
Image not available
Kollasch, Korey
Title: Postdoc Research Associate
Department: School of Education
Office: 2666a Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9121
Email: koreyk@iastate.edu
Kooima, Shannon
Kooima, Shannon
Title: Research Associate I
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 257 Forker 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 2533
Email: spierson@iastate.edu
Image not available
Koziel, Jacek
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Agricultural & Biosystems Engineering
Secondary Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 4350 Elings, 605 Bissell Rd, ,
Phone: 515-294-4206
Email: koziel@iastate.edu
Image not available
Kramer, Erin
Title: Instructional Development Specialist
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1092 Oak-Elm 415 Richardson Ct, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 2873
Email: ekramer@iastate.edu
Kramer, John
Kramer, John
Title: Senior Lecturer
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 8b Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9945
Email: jadk@iastate.edu
Krisco, Mary
Krisco, Mary
Title: Field Specialist II
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 1625 Adventureland Dr Ste A, Altoona, IA 50009
Phone: +1 515 957 5787
Email: mkrisco@iastate.edu
Image not available
Krogh, Jacqueline
Title: Senior Lecturer
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 4380 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7741
Email: jkrogh@iastate.edu
Krueger, Tonya
Krueger, Tonya
Title: Clinician
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 1104 Human Nutrition 706 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6540
Email: tonyak@iastate.edu
Kruger, Heather
Kruger, Heather
Title: Academic Adviser II
Department: School of Education
Office: 133 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 5153
Email: hrkruger@iastate.edu
Kruzich, Laurie
Kruzich, Laurie
Title: Senior Clinician
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 1104 Human Nutrition 706 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8437
Email: lkruzich@iastate.edu
Image not available
Kuhlman, Meghann
Title:
Department: Human Sciences Career Services
Office: 131 MacKay, ,
Phone: 515-294-0626
Email: mkuhlman@iastate.edu
Image not available
Kundel, Carolyn J.
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Email: hswebmaster@iastate.edu
Image not available
Kunz, Grace Irene
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Email: hswebmaster@iastate.edu