Faculty and Staff Directory

Search

Category:

Search by name:
Search by keywords:

List by alphabet:

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ


Search results: 36 records found
Image not available
Lage, Kristin
Title: Athletic Trainer
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 1320a Jacobson 1800 S 4th St, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3904
Email: klage@iastate.edu
Image not available
Lagrange, William S.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Email: lagrange@iastate.edu
Lamar, Pandora
Lamar, Pandora
Title: Program Coordinator I
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: Ste 2400 Research Park 2 2625 N Loop Dr Ste 2400, Ames, IA 50010
Phone: +1 515 294 6594
Email: pandora@iastate.edu
Lamsal, Buddhi
Lamsal, Buddhi
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 1139 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8681
Email: lamsal@iastate.edu
Lang, James
Lang, James
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0103r Forker 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4027
Email: jlang1@iastate.edu
Lanningham-Foster, L.
Lanningham-Foster, L.
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 1117 Human Nutrition 706 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4684
Email: lmlf@iastate.edu
Lash, Joyce
Lash, Joyce
Title: Field Specialist III
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: Po Box 281, Corydon, IA 50060
Phone: +1 641 872 1755
Email: lash@iastate.edu
Image not available
Lawrence, Roger L.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu
Lawson, Tera
Lawson, Tera
Title: Program Coordinator I [SOE]
Department:
Office: 0639 Lagomar, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: 515-294-7280
Email: tjlawson@iastate.edu
Lee, Daeyong
Lee, Daeyong
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1325 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6120
Email: daelee@iastate.edu
Lee, Duck-Chul
Lee, Duck-Chul
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 251 Forker, 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: 515-294-8042
Email: dclee@iastate.edu
Lee, Jeongeun
Lee, Jeongeun
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1311 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 1884
Email: jel@iastate.edu
Lee, Joann
Lee, Joann
Title: Program Coordinator I
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1102 Oak-Elm 415 Richardson Ct, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9061
Email: jllee@iastate.edu
Image not available
Lee, Kyuho
Title: Postdoc Research Associate
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 4380 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6316
Email: kyuholee@iastate.edu
Lee, SoJung
Lee, SoJung
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 8a Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8990
Email: sjlee@iastate.edu
Image not available
Lee, Show-Ling
Title: Assistant Scientist I
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 4118 Biorenew Lab 617 Bissell Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7864
Email: slingl@iastate.edu
Lee, Young-A
Lee, Young-A
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 1068 Lebaron 626 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7826
Email: ylee@iastate.edu
Leech, James
Leech, James
Title: Instructional Development Specialist
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1085 Oak-Elm 415 Richardson Ct, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8224
Email: tleech@iastate.edu
Leibold, Ronald
Leibold, Ronald
Title: Storekeeper II
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0241 Forker 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8718
Email: rleibold@iastate.edu
Image not available
Leigh, Patricia
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: pleigh@iastate.edu
Image not available
Lempers, Jacobus D. L.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: jlempers@iastate.edu
LeSar, Suzanne
LeSar, Suzanne
Title: Research Associate II
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 31 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4999
Email: slesar@iastate.edu
Lewis, Patti
Lewis, Patti
Title: Secretary III
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 101 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6620
Email: plewis@iastate.edu
Image not available
Li, Ran
Title: Postdoc Research Associate
Department: School of Education
Office: 2644 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9631
Email: ranli@iastate.edu
Image not available
Licklider, Barbara
Title: University Professor Emer (Emeritus)
Department: School of Education
Office: N131 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3265
Email: blicklid@iastate.edu
Lind, Linda
Lind, Linda
Title: Senior Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: 1740a Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 2657
Email: lslind@iastate.edu
Image not available
Linduska, Steve
Title: Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: 0640 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3265
Email: linduska@iastate.edu
Lippard, Christine
Lippard, Christine
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1354 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 5061
Email: maynard1@iastate.edu
Lipsey, Holly
Lipsey, Holly
Title: Senior Lecturer
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 246 Forker 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8131
Email: lipsey@iastate.edu
Litchfield, Ruth
Litchfield, Ruth
Title: Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Secondary Title: Nutrition Extension State Specialist / Jane Armstrong Professor
Secondary Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 220 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9484
Email: litch@iastate.edu
Image not available
Litwiller, Jill
Title: Secretary II
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1085 Oak-Elm 415 Richardson Ct, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8258
Email: jilll1@iastate.edu
Logston, Jeanne
Logston, Jeanne
Title: Record Analyst I
Department: Human Sciences Student Services
Office: 0131 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7753
Email: jlogston@iastate.edu
Lohman, Brenda
Lohman, Brenda
Title: Associate Dean
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Secondary Title: Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education
Secondary Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: E262 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7804
Email: blohman@iastate.edu
Image not available
Lowry, Kristin
Title: Affiliate Assistant Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 235 Forker 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8009
Email: kal@iastate.edu
Luze, Gayle
Luze, Gayle
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 2361b Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4045
Email: gluze@iastate.edu
Image not available
Lyon, Craig
Title: Employee
Department: School of Education
Email: cwlyon@iastate.edu