Faculty and Staff Directory

Search

Category:

Search by name:
Search by keywords:

List by alphabet:

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ


Search results: 69 records found
MacDonald, Ruth
MacDonald, Ruth
Title: Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Secondary Title: Interim Assistant Dean of Graduate Programs
Secondary Department:
Office: 2312 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln, Ames, IA 50011, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 5991
Email: ruthmacd@iastate.edu
MacDonald, John T.
MacDonald, John T.
Title: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 1335 Food Sciences, ,
Phone: 515-294-3612
Email: jtmacd@iastate.edu
Image not available
Madden, Beverly S.
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Email: bmadden@iastate.edu
Magnani, Shelley
Magnani, Shelley
Title: Lecturer
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1334 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 291 4309
Email: magnani@iastate.edu
Image not available
Maier, Dirk
Title: Professor
Department: Agricultural & Biosystems Engineering
Secondary Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 3325 Elings, 605 Bissell Rd, ,
Phone: 515-294-0140
Email: dmaier@iastate.edu
Image not available
Manatt, Richard P.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: rmanatt@iastate.edu
Image not available
Marable-Williams, Felicia
Title: Extension Program Specialist II
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: Scott County Extension 875 Tanglefoot Ln, Bettendorf, IA 52722
Phone: +1 563 359 7577
Email: fmmw@iastate.edu
Marcketti, Sara
Marcketti, Sara
Title: Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 1060 Lebaron 626 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: 515-294-7393
Email: sbb@iastate.edu
Margrett, Jennifer
Margrett, Jennifer
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 4380 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3028
Email: margrett@iastate.edu
Marquis, Grace
Marquis, Grace
Title: Affiliate Associate Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: Mcgill University 21 111 Lakeshore Rd, San Juan, PR 00939
Phone: +1 514 398 7839
Email: gmarquis@iastate.edu
Marrs, Beth
Marrs, Beth
Title: Extension Program Specialist I
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 104 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 2971
Email: bemarrs@iastate.edu
Marshall, Joanne
Marshall, Joanne
Title: Associate Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 2681 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9995
Email: jmars@iastate.edu
Martin, Philip
Martin, Philip
Title: Professor and Chair
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 235 Forker 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8009
Email: pemartin@iastate.edu
Martin, Peter
Martin, Peter
Title: University Professor
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1096 Lebaron 626 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 5186
Email: pxmartin@iastate.edu
Martin, Rose
Martin, Rose
Title: Senior Lecturer
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 1115 Human Nutrition 706 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9231
Email: rlmartin@iastate.edu
Image not available
Martinek, Cynthia
Title: Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: N131 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3265
Email: cynthiam@iastate.edu
Image not available
Maxwell, Deb
Title: Instructional Support Specialist II
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1092 Oak-Elm 415 Richardson Ct, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8091
Email: dmaxwel@iastate.edu
Image not available
McCandless, Charles
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu
McClain, Ritanne
McClain, Ritanne
Title: Lecturer
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 11 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4494
Email: rmcclain@iastate.edu
Image not available
McComber, Diane
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Email: mccomber@iastate.edu
McCormick, Tonya
McCormick, Tonya
Title: Academic Adviser II
Department: School of Education
Office: 133g Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 1826
Email: tmccormi@iastate.edu
Image not available
McCormick, Theresa M.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu
McCoskey, Katelyn
McCoskey, Katelyn
Title: Accountant I
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 101 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3385
Email: kateymcc@iastate.edu
McCracken, Arienne
McCracken, Arienne
Title: Lecturer
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 31 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7474
Email: ariennem@iastate.edu
McCunn, Mary
McCunn, Mary
Title: Administrative Specialist II
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 31 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 2494
Email: mjmccunn@iastate.edu
Image not available
McDonald, Dawn
Title: Assistant Professor Emeritus
Department: Kinesiology
Email: kinesiology@iastate.edu
McKinney, Ellen
McKinney, Ellen
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 1071 Lebaron 626 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7536
Email: emckinne@iastate.edu
Image not available
McKinnon, Sandra
Title: Field Specialist III
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 1705 Mcpherson Ave Ste 200, Council Bluffs, IA 51503
Phone: +1 712 366 7070
Email: sandram@iastate.edu
Image not available
McLimans, Kelsey
Title: Graduate Assistant-Research
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2312 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3011
Email: fshnh_mclimans@iastate.edu
McNelly, Carla
McNelly, Carla
Title: Postdoc Research Associate
Department: School of Education
Office: E115c Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4144
Email: mcnelly@iastate.edu
Meadows, Lynn
Meadows, Lynn
Title: Communications Specialist III
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: E102 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3689
Email: lynnm@iastate.edu
Image not available
Meek, Erin
Title: Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: N131 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3265
Email: eemeek@iastate.edu
Image not available
Mehta, Rohit
Title: Postdoc Research Associate
Department: School of Education
Office: 0624d Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 0317
Email: rmehta@iastate.edu
Meier, Mary
Meier, Mary
Title: Program Coordinator II
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 223 Forker 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3587
Email: mary@iastate.edu
Meimann, Elizabeth
Meimann, Elizabeth
Title: Extension Program Specialist II
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 104 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 2018
Email: emeimann@iastate.edu
Melby, Janet
Melby, Janet
Title: Program Manager I
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Secondary Title: Adjunct Professor
Secondary Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1100 Oak-Elm 415 Richardson Ct, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6392
Email: jmelby@iastate.edu
Mellata, Melha
Mellata, Melha
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 3346 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9220
Email: mmellata@iastate.edu
Mendonca, Aubrey
Mendonca, Aubrey
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2312 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 2950
Email: amendon@iastate.edu
Image not available
Mercier, Joyce
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: jmercier@iastate.edu
Image not available
Mercier, Joyce
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: jmmerc18@msn.com
Image not available
Meyer, Gretchen
Title: Program Assistant II
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 2330 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9659
Email: gmeyer@iastate.edu
Meyer, Jacob
Meyer, Jacob
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 111e Forker 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 1386
Email: jdmeyer3@iastate.edu
Meyer, Janell
Meyer, Janell
Title: Program Coordinator I
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2312 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8623
Email: jrcmeyer@iastate.edu
Micalone, George A.
Micalone, George A.
Title: PT Lecturer
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Phone: 515-294-8370
Email: micalone@iastate.edu
Image not available
Michelini, Clyciane
Title: Instructional Development Coordinator
Department: School of Education
Office: 0640 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 450 2378
Email: clyciane@iastate.edu
Micich, Anita
Micich, Anita
Title: Clinical Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 2682/2670 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9631
Email: amicich@iastate.edu
Image not available
Miller, Katheryn
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department:
Email: kutch@iastate.edu
Image not available
Miller, Shari
Title: Program Coordinator I
Department: School of Education
Office: N131 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3265
Email: smiller3@iastate.edu
Miller, Tracie
Miller, Tracie
Title: Program Assistant II
Department: School of Education
Office: 2156 Gilman 2415 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 2049
Email: traciem@iastate.edu
Miller, Victor
Miller, Victor
Title: Program Coordinator II
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 223 Forker 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3587
Email: vmiller@iastate.edu
Image not available
Miller, Nancy Lynn M.
Title: Assistant Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu
Minnihan, Ellen
Minnihan, Ellen
Title: Secretary II
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Secondary Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 101 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6568
Email: eminniha@iastate.edu
Mitchell, Joshua
Mitchell, Joshua
Title: Program Coordinator I
Department: School of Education
Office: E005c Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6234
Email: jjm1@iastate.edu
Image not available
Molgaard, Virginia
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: vmolgaar@iastate.edu
Monahan, Jan
Monahan, Jan
Title: Field Specialist II
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 1600 15th St, Spirit Lake, IA 51360
Phone: +1 712 336 3488
Email: jmonahan@iastate.edu
Monroe, Virginia
Monroe, Virginia
Title: Instructional Development Specialist
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1099 Oak-Elm 415 Richardson Ct, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7343
Email: vmonroe@iastate.edu
Image not available
Moore, Emily L.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: elmoore@iastate.edu
Moore-Kroneman, Kerry
Moore-Kroneman, Kerry
Title: Program Coordinator I
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 1086 Lebaron 626 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 1981
Email: kerrymk@iastate.edu
Image not available
Mora-Garcia, Maria-Barbara
Title: Assistant Scientist II
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 1331 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4658
Email: moragmb@iastate.edu
Image not available
Morgan, Tiffany
Title: Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: N131 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3265
Email: tlmorgan@iastate.edu
Moroney, Maureen
Moroney, Maureen
Title: Research Associate II
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2575 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3176
Email: mmoroney@iastate.edu
Moscoso, Katherine
Moscoso, Katherine
Title: Extension Program Specialist II
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 1625 Adventureland Dr Ste A, Altoona, IA 50009
Phone: +1 515 957 5773
Email: kaj@iastate.edu
Image not available
Moser, Andrew
Title: Strength Coach
Department: Kinesiology
Secondary Department: Kinesiology
Office: 1011 South Dakota Ave., ,
Phone: 515-231-1334
Email: amoser@iastate.edu
Mosher, Dynette
Mosher, Dynette
Title: Alumni Officer I
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: E104 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 2820
Email: dmosher@iastate.edu
Image not available
Moyer, Ruth
Title: Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu
Mukayisire, Jeannette
Mukayisire, Jeannette
Title: Field Specialist I
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: Bremer County 720 7th Ave SW, Tripoli, IA 50676
Phone: +1 319 882 4275
Email: jeannet@iastate.edu
Image not available
Murdoch, Alan
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 111p Forker 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 290 0389
Email: amurdoch@iastate.edu
Image not available
Murphy, Patricia
Title: University Professor Emer (Emeritus)
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2312 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 1970
Email: pmurphy@iastate.edu
Mwirichia, David
Mwirichia, David
Title: Program Coordinator I
Department: School of Education
Secondary Title: Student Programs Coordinator for Science Bound
Secondary Department: School of Education
Office: 2158 Gilman 2415 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 520 9262
Email: munene92@iastate.edu