Faculty and Staff Directory

Search

Category:

Search by name:
Search by keywords:

List by alphabet:

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ


Search results: 12 records found
Image not available
Naberhaus, Sarvinder
Title: Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: N131 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3265
Email: sarvindr@iastate.edu
Nadolny, Larysa
Nadolny, Larysa
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 1660c Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9928
Email: lnadolny@iastate.edu
Nason, Grant
Nason, Grant
Title: Hum Serv Spec II
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 400 SW 8th St Ste M, Des Moines, IA 50309
Phone: +1 515 281 8836
Email: gnason@iastate.edu
Nebbe, Denise
Nebbe, Denise
Title: Administrative Specialist I
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: Ste 2400 Research Park 2 2625 N Loop Dr Ste 2400, Ames, IA 50010
Phone: +1 515 594 5383
Email: denisej@iastate.edu
Image not available
Nelson, Sara
Title: Postdoc Research Associate
Department: School of Education
Office: 1551 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7021
Email: sdnelson@iastate.edu
Image not available
Neppl, Tricia
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 2358 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8502
Email: tneppl@iastate.edu
Image not available
Nespor, Jim
Title: Program Manager II
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 2015 Student Health 2647 Union Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 2626
Email: jnespor@iastate.edu
Image not available
Nichols, Denise
Title: Account Specialist
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 31 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7484
Email: danichol@iastate.edu
Niehm, Linda
Niehm, Linda
Title: Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Secondary Title: Dean's Faculty Fellow
Office: 1066 Lebaron 626 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 1930
Email: niehmlin@iastate.edu
Image not available
Nikolau, Basil
Title: Professor
Department: Biochemistry/Biophysics & Molc Biol-AGLS
Secondary Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 3254 Molecular Bio, 2437 Pammel Dr, ,
Phone: 515-294-9423
Email: dimmas@iastate.edu
Norris, Elizabeth
Norris, Elizabeth
Title: Senior Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: 1555c Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4530
Email: lnorris@iastate.edu
Norton, Erin
Norton, Erin
Title: Program Coordinator I
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2573 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 1555
Email: elnorton@iastate.edu