Faculty and Staff Directory

Search

Category:

Search by name:
Search by keywords:

List by alphabet:

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ


Search results: 12 records found
O
O'Mara, Denise
Title: Head Athletic Trainer
Department: Kinesiology
Secondary Department: Kinesiology
Office: Olsen, ,
Phone: 515-294-8389
Email: dharklau@iastate.edu
O
O'Shea, Anette
Title: Affiliated Employee
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: E104 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 5954
Email: aoshea@iastate.edu
Image not available
Oakland, Mary Jane
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Email: moakland@iastate.edu
Image not available
Odland, Cassidie
Title: Extension Program Assistant I
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 1625 Adventureland Dr, Altoona, IA 50009
Phone: +1 515 957 5794
Email: odlandc@iastate.edu
Oesterreich, Lesia
Oesterreich, Lesia
Title: Extension To Families Specialist
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Secondary Title: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Secondary Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1093 Lebaron 626 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 0363
Email: loesterr@iastate.edu
Ogden, Rachel
Ogden, Rachel
Title: Instructional Development Specialist
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 400 SW 8th St Ste H, Des Moines, IA 50309
Phone: +1 515 281 3711
Email: rogden@iastate.edu
Oldham, Anne
Oldham, Anne
Title: Academic Adviser IV
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Secondary Title: Didactic Program in Dietetics Director
Secondary Department:
Office: 220e Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6414
Email: aoldham@iastate.edu
Olson, Joanne
Olson, Joanne
Title: Professor
Department: School of Education
Email: jkolson@iastate.edu
Olson, Eric
Olson, Eric
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 6a Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 0699
Email: olsoned@iastate.edu
Image not available
Olson, Jeannette
Title: Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: 1713 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 1422
Email: olsonj@iastate.edu
Image not available
Orrell, Brooke
Title: Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: N131 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3265
Email: bcorrell@iastate.edu
Image not available
Owen, David
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: dbowen@iastate.edu