Faculty and Staff Directory

Search

Category:

Search by name:
Search by keywords:

List by alphabet:

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ


Search results: 27 records found
Packard, Anne
Packard, Anne
Title: Program Coordinator I
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 1104 Human Nutrition 706 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6540
Email: apackard@iastate.edu
Parrott, Molly E
Parrott, Molly E
Title: Director of Development
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: E104 Lagomar, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: 515-294-7437
Email: mparrott@iastate.edu
Image not available
Peel, Shannon
Title: Head Athletic Trainer
Department: Kinesiology
Secondary Department: Kinesiology
Office: 1316 Olsen, ,
Phone: 515-294-7029
Email: speel@iastate.edu
Image not available
Pellegreno, Dominick
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu
Image not available
Pereira-Da-Silva, Michael
Title: Affiliate
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 235 Forker 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8009
Email: mpsilva@iastate.edu
Perez, Rosemary
Perez, Rosemary
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 2623 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4447
Email: rjperez@iastate.edu
Peters, Amy
Peters, Amy
Title: Hum Serv Spec II
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1085 Oak-Elm 415 Richardson Ct, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8091
Email: apeters4@iastate.edu
Peterson, Carla
Peterson, Carla
Title: Professor
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Secondary Title: Nancy Rygg Armbrust Professor
Office: 1331 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7392
Email: carlapet@iastate.edu
Image not available
Pfaff, Melissa
Title: Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: N131 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3265
Email: pfaff@iastate.edu
Image not available
Phan, Jenny
Title: Graduate Assistant-Teaching/Research
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 4380 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6316
Email: jmphan_hdfs@iastate.edu
Phillips, Lisa
Phillips, Lisa
Title: Academic Adviser II
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 225 Forker 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6254
Email: lisap1@iastate.edu
Image not available
Phye, Gary
Title: Professor Emer (Emeritus)
Department: School of Education
Office: 2662a Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 1962
Email: gdphye@iastate.edu
Pierce, Ann
Pierce, Ann
Title: Program Coordinator II
Department: School of Education
Office: 0133e Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3158
Email: apierce@iastate.edu
Pintor-Martinez, Esperanza
Pintor-Martinez, Esperanza
Title: Program Coordinator I
Department: School of Education
Office: 2159 Gilman 2415 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 1397
Email: epm1@iastate.edu
Pitchford, E. Andrew
Pitchford, E. Andrew
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 103n Forker 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: 515-294-3136
Email: eapitch@iastate.edu
Pitman, Deann
Pitman, Deann
Title: Program Assistant II
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 203 Forker 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7548
Email: dpitman@iastate.edu
Plagman-Galvin, Jennifer
Plagman-Galvin, Jennifer
Title: Director of Operations
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: E262 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 1410
Email: jpgalvin@iastate.edu
Image not available
Polush, Elena
Title: Assistant Scientist III
Department: School of Education
Office: N131 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3265
Email: epolush@iastate.edu
Popillion, Amy
Popillion, Amy
Title: Senior Lecturer
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1091 Lebaron 626 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 999 999 9999
Email: hiamy@iastate.edu
Image not available
Postma, Nate
Title: Athletic Trainer
Department: Kinesiology
Office: Jacobson 1800 S 4th St, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 2021
Email: npostma@iastate.edu
Image not available
Poston, William
Title: Associate Professor Emer (Emeritus)
Department: School of Education
Office: N243 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4143
Email: wkpjr@iastate.edu
Image not available
Potwin, Susan
Title: Extension Program Assistant I
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 3420 University Ave Ste B, Waterloo, IA 50701
Phone: +1 319 234 6811
Email: spotwin@iastate.edu
Power, Debra
Power, Debra
Title: Senior Lecturer
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 244 Forker 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7412
Email: dpower@iastate.edu
Prince, Angela
Prince, Angela
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 1730b Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4502
Email: aprince@iastate.edu
Prusa, Kenneth
Prusa, Kenneth
Title: Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 220 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4323
Email: kprusa@iastate.edu
Image not available
Purdy, Marcia
Title: Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: Wo85 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 212 9131
Email: mapurdy@iastate.edu
Image not available
Purvis, Laura
Title: Program Assistant I
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 4380 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6316
Email: lpurvis@iastate.edu