Faculty and Staff Directory

Search

Category:

Search by name:
Search by keywords:

List by alphabet:

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ


Search results: 30 records found
Rader, Malisa
Rader, Malisa
Title: Field Specialist II
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 311 Bank St, Webster City, IA 50595
Phone: +1 515 708 0622
Email: mrader@iastate.edu
Rajagopal, Lakshman
Rajagopal, Lakshman
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 10 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9740
Email: lraj@iastate.edu
Rasmusson, Angela
Rasmusson, Angela
Title: Food Worker II
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 31 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7474
Email: akras@iastate.edu
Reason, Robert
Reason, Robert
Title: Professor
Department: School of Education
Secondary Title: Director of Scholarship and Graduate Programs
Office: 1620b Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6216
Email: rreason@iastate.edu
Reddy, Manju
Reddy, Manju
Title: Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Secondary Title: Dorris A. Adams Endowed Chair
Office: 1127 Human Nutrition 706 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 2024
Email: mbreddy@iastate.edu
Reddy-Best, Brendan
Reddy-Best, Brendan
Title: Teaching Laboratory Coordinator
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 31 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7474
Email: bdrb@iastate.edu
Reddy-Best, Kelly
Reddy-Best, Kelly
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 1058 Lebaron 626 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9919
Email: klrb@iastate.edu
Redmond, Cleve
Redmond, Cleve
Title: Scientist I
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: Ste 2400 Research Park 2 2625 N Loop Dr Ste 2400, Ames, IA 50010
Phone: +1 515 294 0114
Email: cleve@iastate.edu
Image not available
Regalado, Maria
Title: Extension Program Assistant I
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 1625 Adventureland Dr Ste A, Altoona, IA 50009
Phone: +1 515 957 5786
Email: regalado@iastate.edu
Image not available
Reitmeier, Cheryll
Title: Professor Emer (Emeritus)
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2543 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4325
Email: creitmei@iastate.edu
Image not available
Remsburg, Dawn
Title: Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: N131 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3265
Email: remsburg@iastate.edu
Rice, Somchai
Rice, Somchai
Title: Assistant Scientist III
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2573 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7167
Email: somchai@iastate.edu
Image not available
Richards, M.
Title: Program Assistant I
Department: School of Education
Office: 2675 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9468
Email: jorichar@iastate.edu
Riley, Ryan
Riley, Ryan
Title: Communications Specialist III
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: E0104f Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 0866
Email: rbriley@iastate.edu
Risdal, Dawn
Risdal, Dawn
Title: Program Assistant I
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Secondary Department: Human Sciences Student Services
Office: 0118c Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7838
Email: dmrisdal@iastate.edu
Ritland, Linda
Ritland, Linda
Title: Secretary III
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 4380 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6318
Email: lindajen@iastate.edu
Image not available
Ritland, Trisha
Title: Student Services Specialist III
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: 305 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7925
Email: tritland@iastate.edu
Image not available
Robinson, Dan
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Secondary Title: Iterim Chair of ELPS
Email: dcr@iastate.edu
Image not available
Robinson, Greg
Title: Clinician
Department: School of Education
Email: gregr@iastate.edu
Rodriguez, Noreen
Rodriguez, Noreen
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 1720d Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3265
Email: nrdz@iastate.edu
Rodriguez-Jones, Sarah
Rodriguez-Jones, Sarah
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 2666b Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8391
Email: srod@iastate.edu
Rollins, April
Rollins, April
Title: Assistant Scientist II
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 1555 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 1565
Email: aprilr@iastate.edu
Rollins, Anita
Rollins, Anita
Title: Program Coordinator II
Department: School of Education
Office: 2155 Gilman 2415 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4985
Email: arollins@iastate.edu
Rosentrater, Kurt
Rosentrater, Kurt
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 3327 Elings, ,
Phone: 515-294-4019
Email: karosent@iastate.edu
Rouse, Heather
Rouse, Heather
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 2360 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 2370
Email: hlrouse@iastate.edu
Image not available
Rouse, Joy
Title: Field Specialist II
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 210 N Iowa St, Knoxville, IA 50138
Phone: +1 515 250 5984
Email: jmrouse@iastate.edu
Rowling, Matthew
Rowling, Matthew
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 224c Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9105
Email: mrowling@iastate.edu
Image not available
Runyan, William S.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Email: fshninfo@iastate.edu
Image not available
Rupert, Jerry
Title: Program Coordinator II
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 1180 State Gym 2642 Union Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4774
Email: jrupert@iastate.edu
Image not available
Russell, Daniel
Title: Professor
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 2352 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4187
Email: drussell@iastate.edu