Faculty and Staff Directory

Search

Category:

Search by name:
Search by keywords:

List by alphabet:

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ


Search results: 76 records found
Image not available
Saande, Cassondra
Title: Graduate Assistant-Research
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 211 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 651 278 1667
Email: fshnh_csaande@iastate.edu
Sackmann, Daryl
Sackmann, Daryl
Title: Program Coordinator II
Department: School of Education
Office: 133 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6332
Email: sackmann@iastate.edu
Image not available
Sacks, Gavin
Title: Affiliate Associate Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2312 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3011
Email: gsacks@iastate.edu
Image not available
Sadachar, Amrut
Title: Affiliate Assistant Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 31 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7474
Email: amrut@iastate.edu
Sager, Whitney
Sager, Whitney
Title: Program Assistant II
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2312 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9166
Email: wjsager@iastate.edu
Sanders, Eulanda
Sanders, Eulanda
Title: Professor and Chair
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Secondary Title: Donna R. Danielson Professor in Textiles and Clothing
Office: 31 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7474
Email: sanderse@iastate.edu
Sanny, Stacia
Sanny, Stacia
Title: Program Coordinator II
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 1625 Adventureland Dr Ste A, Altoona, IA 50009
Phone: +1 515 957 5786
Email: ssanny@iastate.edu
Santiago, Anthony
Santiago, Anthony
Title: Extension Program Specialist IV
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 1087 Lebaron 626 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7042
Email: ads@iastate.edu
Savits, Jennifer
Savits, Jennifer
Title: Field Specialist II
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2575 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4612
Email: jsavits@iastate.edu
Image not available
Schafer, Elisabeth A.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Email: eschafer@iastate.edu
Schainker, Lisa
Schainker, Lisa
Title: Scientist I
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: Ste 2400 Research Park 2 2625 N Loop Dr Ste 2400, Ames, IA 50010
Phone: +1 515 296 8387
Email: lschain@iastate.edu
Schalinske, Kevin
Schalinske, Kevin
Title: Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 220 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9230
Email: kschalin@iastate.edu
Schickel, Amanda
Schickel, Amanda
Title: Program Assistant II
Department: Human Sciences Student Services
Office: 131 MacKay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: 515-294-0626
Email: schickel@iastate.edu
Schieffer, Tiffany
Schieffer, Tiffany
Title: Program Coordinator I
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 4380 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6316
Email: tiffanys@iastate.edu
Image not available
Schloerke, Wallace C.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu
Schmitt, Brenda
Schmitt, Brenda
Title: Field Specialist III
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 601 S Illinois Ave, Mason City, IA 50401
Phone: +1 641 512 0650
Email: schmitt@iastate.edu
Image not available
Schneider, Leo R.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Kinesiology
Email: kinesiology@iastate.edu
Schofield, Thomas
Schofield, Thomas
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1360 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6914
Email: tommy@iastate.edu
Schonhorst, Lori
Schonhorst, Lori
Title: Program Coordinator I
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Secondary Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1095 Lebaron 626 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 0785
Email: loris@iastate.edu
Schrier, Thomas
Schrier, Thomas
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 5 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3038
Email: schriert@iastate.edu
Image not available
Schuh, John
Title:
Department:
Secondary Title: Distinguished Professor and Director Emeritus
Secondary Department: School of Education
Email: jschuh@iastate.edu
Image not available
Scott, Starsunta
Title: Extension Program Assistant I
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 1625 Adventureland Dr Ste A, Altoona, IA 50009
Phone: +1 515 957 5784
Email: star01@iastate.edu
Sebranek, Joseph
Sebranek, Joseph
Title: Distinguished Professor
Department: Animal Science
Secondary Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 215C Meats Lab, 914 Stange Rd, ,
Phone: 515-294-1091
Email: sebranek@iastate.edu
Image not available
Seiler, Gale
Title: Associate Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 1740b Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4343
Email: gseiler@iastate.edu
Sellers, Debra
Sellers, Debra
Title: Associate Dean
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 105 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 2312
Email: dsellers@iastate.edu
Image not available
Selsby, Joshua
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Animal Science
Office: 2356 Kildee 806 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7227
Email: jselsby@iastate.edu
Image not available
Senchina, David
Title: Affiliate Assistant Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 235 Forker 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8009
Email: senchina@iastate.edu
Sharp, Lisa
Sharp, Lisa
Title: Academic Adviser II
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 2362 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8618
Email: lsharp@iastate.edu
Sharp, Rick
Sharp, Rick
Title: Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Secondary Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 250 Forker, 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: 515-294-8650
Email: rlsharp@iastate.edu
Shaw, Angela
Shaw, Angela
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2577 Food Sciences, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: 515-294-0868
Email: angelaml@iastate.edu
Image not available
Shedd, Celia
Title: Lecturer
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 54 Lebaron 626 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8877
Email: cpshedd@iastate.edu
Image not available
Shepard, Jacob
Title: Employee
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 4380 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6316
Email: jshepard@iastate.edu
Sherman, Sara
Sherman, Sara
Title: Storekeeper II
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 4380 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8878
Email: sevs04@iastate.edu
Image not available
Sheth, Manali
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 1720b Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 5309
Email: mjsheth@iastate.edu
Shi, Xiaolei
Shi, Xiaolei
Title: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 1339 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 1776
Email: xshi@iastate.edu
Shin, Chungyeol
Shin, Chungyeol
Title: Scientist I
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: Ste 2400 Research Park 2 2625 N Loop Dr Ste 2400, Ames, IA 50010
Phone: +1 515 294 4426
Email: cshin@iastate.edu
Shirtcliff, Elizabeth
Shirtcliff, Elizabeth
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Secondary Department:
Office: 2361C Palmer, 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: 515-294-3677
Email: birdie@iastate.edu
Image not available
Shook, Robin
Title: Affiliate Assistant Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Secondary Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 235 Forker, 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: 515-294-8009
Email: rshook@iastate.edu
Image not available
Smidt, Karen
Title: Instructional Support Specialist III
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: 310 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 5397
Email: ksmidt@iastate.edu
Smiley-Oyen, Ann
Smiley-Oyen, Ann
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0103p Forker 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8261
Email: asmiley@iastate.edu
Image not available
Smith, Carl
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: csmith@iastate.edu
Image not available
Smith, Donna
Title: Extension Program Assistant I
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 383 Collins Rd NE Ste 201, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Phone: +1 319 377 9839
Email: donnas@iastate.edu
Smith, Jennifer
Smith, Jennifer
Title: Senior Lecturer
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 243 Forker 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 1762
Email: gavsmom@iastate.edu
Smith, Jamie
Smith, Jamie
Title: Program Coordinator I
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Secondary Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1094 Lebaron 626 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9504
Email: jltsmith@iastate.edu
Smith, Marjorie
Smith, Marjorie
Title: Secretary III
Department: School of Education
Office: 1620e Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4143
Email: marjorie@iastate.edu
Image not available
Smith, Roger
Title: Professor Emer (Emeritus)
Department: School of Education
Office: N232b Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7001
Email: rasmith@iastate.edu
Sobotka, Frances
Sobotka, Frances
Title: Administrative Specialist II
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 239 Forker 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6246
Email: fsobotka@iastate.edu
Song, Guowen
Song, Guowen
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Secondary Title: Noma Scott Lloyd Chair in Textiles and Clothing
Office: 1064 Lebaron 626 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3012
Email: gwsong@iastate.edu
Spikes, Daniel
Spikes, Daniel
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 2685 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4497
Email: dspikes@iastate.edu
Spoth, Richard
Spoth, Richard
Title: Scientist III
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: Ste 500 Research Park 2 2625 N Loop Dr Ste 500, Ames, IA 50010
Phone: +1 515 294 9752
Email: rlspoth@iastate.edu
Sprouse, Sara
Sprouse, Sara
Title: Field Specialist II
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 701 Broad St Suite 2 Po Box 456, Keosauqua, IA 52565
Phone: +1 319 293 3039
Email: sprouse@iastate.edu
Image not available
Spry-Knutson, Jennifer
Title: Lecturer
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 111p Forker 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8009
Email: jknutson@iastate.edu
Image not available
Squire, Dian
Title: Visiting Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 2626 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4916
Email: dsquire@iastate.edu
St Germain, Alison
St Germain, Alison
Title: Clinician
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 1104 Human Nutrition 706 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4203
Email: alisonst@iastate.edu
Image not available
Starobin, Soko
Title: Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: N131 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3265
Email: starobin@iastate.edu
Steckelberg, Carolyn
Steckelberg, Carolyn
Title: Lecturer
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1337 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8644
Email: steckelb@iastate.edu
Stegemoller, Elizabeth
Stegemoller, Elizabeth
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 111k Forker 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 5966
Email: esteg@iastate.edu
Stegman, Tammy
Stegman, Tammy
Title: Program Coordinator III
Department: Human Sciences Student Services
Office: 131 MacKay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: 515-294-3708
Email: tstegman@iastate.edu
Steiner, Patricia
Steiner, Patricia
Title: Field Specialist III
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 1700 W Mount Pleasant St, West Burlington, IA 52655
Phone: +1 319 671 7165
Email: psteiner@iastate.edu
Stewart, Jeanne
Stewart, Jeanne
Title: Assistant Scientist II
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: Ste 6100 Research Park 6 2325 N Loop Dr Ste 6100, Ames, IA 50010, Ames, IA 50010
Phone: 515-294-3926
Email: jws1@iastate.edu
Stewart, Martha
Stewart, Martha
Title: Hum Serv Spec II
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1085 Oak-Elm 415 Richardson Ct, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6783
Email: moser@iastate.edu
Stokes, Vera
Stokes, Vera
Title: Field Specialist I
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: Clinton County Extension 400 E 11th St, De Witt, IA 52742
Phone: +1 563 659 5125
Email: vstokes@iastate.edu
Image not available
Stone, Janis Finley
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Email: jfstone@iastate.edu
Image not available
Stout, JaneAnn
Title: Associate Dean/Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Email: janeann@iastate.edu
Stover, Jennifer
Stover, Jennifer
Title: Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: 1735 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 2669
Email: jstover@iastate.edu
Strathe, Marlene
Strathe, Marlene
Title: Director
Department: School of Education
Office: 1620c Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 2336
Email: mstrathe@iastate.edu
Stricker, Tyler
Stricker, Tyler
Title: Instructional Development Specialist
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 400 SW 8th St, Des Moines, IA 50309
Phone: +1 515 281 4479
Email: stricker@iastate.edu
Strohbehn, Catherine
Strohbehn, Catherine
Title: Adjunct Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Secondary Title: Nutrition Extension State Specialist
Secondary Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 11a Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3527
Email: cstrohbe@iastate.edu
Image not available
Strong, John R.
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu
Su, Ching-Hui
Su, Ching-Hui
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 31 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: 515-294-7474
Email: joansu@iastate.edu
Sullivan, Kala
Sullivan, Kala
Title: Program Coordinator I
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: kmbarre@iastate.edu
Svendsen, Linda
Svendsen, Linda
Title: Senior Lecturer
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 215 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9577
Email: lsvends@iastate.edu
Image not available
Swalwell, Katy
Title: Associate Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 2642b Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4511
Email: swalwell@iastate.edu
Image not available
Swan, Patricia B.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Email: pswan@iastate.edu
Image not available
Swanson, Keith
Title: Systems Support Specialist I
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: 112 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 0439
Email: swen@iastate.edu
Image not available
Sweers, Renee
Title: Field Specialist II
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: Woodbury Co Isu Extension 4728 Southern Hills Dr, Sioux City, IA 51106
Phone: +1 712 276 2157
Email: rsweers@iastate.edu