Faculty and Staff Directory

Search

Category:

Search by name:
Search by keywords:

List by alphabet:

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ


Search results: 16 records found
Image not available
Valentine, Rudy
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 111c Forker 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3867
Email: rvalenti@iastate.edu
Van Cleave, Maranda
Van Cleave, Maranda
Title: Program Coordinator II
Department: School of Education
Office: 133 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7886
Email: marandav@iastate.edu
Van Ginkel, Margaret
Van Ginkel, Margaret
Title: Program Coordinator III
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 10861 Douglas Ave Ste B, Urbandale, IA 50322
Phone: +1 515 727 0656
Email: vangin@iastate.edu
Van Heel, Holly
Van Heel, Holly
Title: Field Specialist II
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 217 S 25th St C-12, Fort Dodge, IA 50501
Phone: +1 515 576 2119
Email: vanheel@iastate.edu
Image not available
Van Leeuwen, Johannes
Title: Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 476 Town Engr, 813 Bissell Rd, ,
Phone: 515-294-5251
Email: leeuwen@iastate.edu
Van Ryswyk, Jennifer
Van Ryswyk, Jennifer
Title: Program Coordinator II
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1315 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7478
Email: jenvan@iastate.edu
Van Voorhis, Victoria
Van Voorhis, Victoria
Title: Secretary I
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 31 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7474
Email: vvanv@iastate.edu
VanGorp, Debra
VanGorp, Debra
Title: Clinical Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 2675 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9468
Email: dvangorp@iastate.edu
Vazou, Spyridoula
Vazou, Spyridoula
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0111f Forker 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8677
Email: svazou@iastate.edu
Vece, Grit
Vece, Grit
Title: Lecturer
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 1073 Lebaron 626 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9623
Email: gvece@iastate.edu
Image not available
Vejzovic, Leah
Title: Hum Serv Spec III
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1092 Oak-Elm 415 Richardson Ct, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7340
Email: lvejzov@iastate.edu
Venteicher, Kimberly
Venteicher, Kimberly
Title: Program Coordinator I
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 0351 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3040
Email: kimberly@iastate.edu
Image not available
Vermeer, Marissa
Title: Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: 0713 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 708 0979
Email: mvermeer@iastate.edu
Image not available
Volker, Carol
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department:
Email: cbvolker@iastate.edu
Image not available
Vorst, Amy
Title: Program Coordinator I
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 1553 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9020
Email: avorst@iastate.edu
Vorst, Keith
Vorst, Keith
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 1541 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6957
Email: kvorst@iastate.edu