Faculty and Staff Directory

Search

Category:

Search by name:
Search by keywords:

List by alphabet:

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ


Search results: 46 records found
Image not available
Wagner, Melissa
Title: Program Coordinator II
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Secondary Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1086c Lebaron 626 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7875
Email: mswagner@iastate.edu
Wall, Rachel
Wall, Rachel
Title: Field Specialist II
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 3109 Old Highway 218 S, Iowa City, IA 52246
Phone: +1 319 337 2145
Email: wallr@iastate.edu
Walsh, Patricia
Walsh, Patricia
Title: Academic Adviser III
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 4380 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8193
Email: pwalsh@iastate.edu
Image not available
Walsh, Thomas E.
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Email: hswebmaster@iastate.edu
Wang, Tong
Wang, Tong
Title: Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Secondary Title: Jean Bacon Louis Faculty Fellow
Office: 3397 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 5448
Email: tongwang@iastate.edu
Wangerin, Virginia
Wangerin, Virginia
Title: Clinical Assistant Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 1103 Human Nutrition 706 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6374
Email: wangerin@iastate.edu
Ward, Peggy
Ward, Peggy
Title: Program Coordinator I
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 4380 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6316
Email: pward@iastate.edu
Image not available
Warren, Richard D.
Title: Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu
Watson, Taylor
Watson, Taylor
Title: Research Associate I
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 257 Forker 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8755
Email: tlwatson@iastate.edu
Webb, Catherine
Webb, Catherine
Title: Program Assistant II
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Secondary Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: Ste 2400 Research Park 2 2625 N Loop Dr Ste 2400, Ames, IA 50010
Phone: +1 515 294 1426
Email: cwebb@iastate.edu
Weber, Jill
Weber, Jill
Title: Field Specialist III
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 3420 University Ave Ste B, Waterloo, IA 50701
Phone: +1 319 234 6811
Email: jrweber@iastate.edu
Weems, Carl
Weems, Carl
Title: Professor and Chair
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 4380 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9659
Email: cweems@iastate.edu
Image not available
Weesner, Timothy
Title: Athletic Trainer
Department: Kinesiology
Secondary Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0132B Rec Ath Fac, ,
Phone: 515-294-4598
Email: weesner@iastate.edu
Weinand, Mary
Weinand, Mary
Title: Field Specialist III
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 127 N Main St, Mount Pleasant, IA 52641
Phone: +1 319 931 5087
Email: mweinand@iastate.edu
Welk, Gregory
Welk, Gregory
Title: Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Secondary Title: Barbara E. Forker Professor in Kinesiology
Office: 103e Forker 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3583
Email: gwelk@iastate.edu
Wen, Zhiyou
Wen, Zhiyou
Title: Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2312 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 0426
Email: wenz@iastate.edu
Wernimont, Sarah
Wernimont, Sarah
Title: Associate Director of Development
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: E104 Lagomar, ,
Phone: 515-294-8833
Email: wernimon@iastate.edu
Werstein, Kira
Werstein, Kira
Title: Lecturer
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 111m Forker 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 1546
Email: werstein@iastate.edu
Westerman-Beatty, Jan
Westerman-Beatty, Jan
Title: Faculty Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Office: N131 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3265
Email: jan1@iastate.edu
Wettlaufer, Megan
Wettlaufer, Megan
Title: Program Assistant I
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 4380 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6316
Email: meganw11@iastate.edu
Image not available
White, Pamela
Title: Dean Emeritus (HS AD)
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Secondary Title: University Professor Emeritus
Secondary Department: Food Science & Human Nutrition-H Sci
Email: pjwhite@iastate.edu
White, Wendy
White, Wendy
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Secondary Title: Charlotte E. Roderuck Faculty Fellow
Office: 220 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3447
Email: wswhite@iastate.edu
Image not available
Wickenkamp, Gregory
Title: Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: N131 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3265
Email: gwickenk@iastate.edu
Wieczorek, Douglas
Wieczorek, Douglas
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 2683 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4486
Email: dwieczor@iastate.edu
Wildeman, Lori
Wildeman, Lori
Title: Administrative Specialist III
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 235 Forker 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6459
Email: lwild@iastate.edu
Willenborg, Brett
Willenborg, Brett
Title: Administrative Specialist I
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2312 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4546
Email: bwillenb@iastate.edu
Willette, Auriel
Willette, Auriel
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 224d Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3110
Email: awillett@iastate.edu
Image not available
Williams, David Lewis
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu
Image not available
Williams, Sally Kemp
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu
Image not available
Willsey, Scott
Title: Program Coordinator I
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1085 Oak-Elm 415 Richardson Ct, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4565
Email: swillsey@iastate.edu
Wilson, Lester
Wilson, Lester
Title: University Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2312 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3889
Email: lawilson@iastate.edu
Wilson, Shannon
Wilson, Shannon
Title: Program Coordinator I
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Secondary Department:
Office: 1086b Lebaron 626 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 5702
Email: shannon@iastate.edu
Wilson, Sarah
Wilson, Sarah
Title: Program Manager I [HS SS]
Department: Human Sciences Student Services
Office: 131 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: 515-294-8238
Email: slwilson@iastate.edu
Image not available
Wing, Beth
Title: Secretary III
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1088 Oak-Elm 415 Richardson Ct, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8224
Email: bwing@iastate.edu
Winham, Donna
Winham, Donna
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 38 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 5040
Email: dwinham@iastate.edu
Wirth, Sharon
Wirth, Sharon
Title: Teaching Laboratory Coordinator
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 1073 Lebaron 626 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6964
Email: skwirth@iastate.edu
Wise, Christine
Wise, Christine
Title: Academic Adviser IV
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 30a Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4997
Email: clwise@iastate.edu
Wissink, Marsha
Wissink, Marsha
Title: Academic Adviser III
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 201 Forker 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 2029
Email: mwissink@iastate.edu
Wohlsdorf Arendt, Susan
Wohlsdorf Arendt, Susan
Title: Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 9e MacKay 2302 Osborn Dr., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: 515-294-7575
Email: sarendt@iastate.edu
Wollan, Barbara
Wollan, Barbara
Title: Field Specialist III
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 311 Bank St, Webster City, IA 50595
Phone: +1 515 832 9597
Email: bwollan@iastate.edu
Image not available
Wood, Paula
Title: Extension Program Assistant I
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 383 Collins Rd NE Ste 201, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Phone: +1 319 377 9839
Email: pwood@iastate.edu
Image not available
Wood, Shirley Jean
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Kinesiology
Email: sjwood@iastate.edu
Woods, Barbara
Woods, Barbara
Title: Extension Special Project Manager
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Secondary Title: Adjunct Associate Professor
Secondary Department:
Office: 101 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9610
Email: bawoods@iastate.edu
Image not available
Woolery, Lisa
Title: Research Analyst II
Department: School of Education
Office: 2648a Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6436
Email: lwoolery@iastate.edu
Image not available
Woteki, Catherine
Title: Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2312 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3011
Email: cwoteki@iastate.edu
Image not available
Wright, Michael
Title: Affiliate Assistant Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2312 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3011
Email: mwright1@iastate.edu