2020-2021 FSHN Faculty Promotions

February 3, 2021

The Iowa Board of Regents approved promotion of the following Food Science and Human Nutrition term faculty, effective in the 2020-2021 academic year.  The professors rank indicates faculty who have proven their excellence in the primary responsibilities and effectiveness in any other areas, or who have demonstrated substantial contributions to their professional field.

  • Erica Beirman – Teaching Professor
  • Erin Bergquist – Clinical Professor
  • Kate Gilbert – Teaching Associate Professor
  • Janet Johnson – Clinical Professor
  • Alison St Germain – Clinical Associate Professor
  • Linda Svendsen – Teaching Professor