Faculty and Staff Directory

Search

Category:

Search by name:
Search by keywords:

List by alphabet:


Search results: 39 records found
Image not available
Camp, Randie
Title: Graduate Assistant-Teaching/Research
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 0070 Lebaron 626 Morrill Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4111
Email: odl_rdcamp@iastate.edu
Campbell, Alexis
Campbell, Alexis
Title: Program Manager I
Department: School of Education
Secondary Title: Director, Science Bound
Office: 2157 Gilman 2415 Osborn Dr., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8173
Email: alexish@iastate.edu
Campbell, Christina
Campbell, Christina
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Secondary Title: Sandra S. and Roy W. Uelner Professor
Office: 1105 Human Nutrition 706 Morrill Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4260
Email: ccampbel@iastate.edu
Image not available
Carlson, Patricia
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Office: +1 515 294 4143, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: 1620 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd
Email: pcarlson@iastate.edu
Carlson, Sarah
Carlson, Sarah
Title: Program Coordinator I
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: E262 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 0211
Email: scarlson@iastate.edu
Carrillo, Rachel
Carrillo, Rachel
Title: Program Coordinator II
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1083 Oak-Elm 415 Richardson Ct., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 1195
Email: rvoscarr@iastate.edu
Image not available
Castillo-Leovan, Austin
Title: Soe - Assistant Program Educator - Uep
Department: School of Education
Office: Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Email: austincl@iastate.edu
Image not available
Chapman, Ashton
Title: Postdoc Research Associate
Department: Kinesiology
Email: chapmana@iastate.edu
Choi, Ji-Young
Choi, Ji-Young
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1352 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7242
Email: jychoi@iastate.edu
Chou, Li-Shan
Chou, Li-Shan
Title: Professor and Chair (effective July 2019)
Department: Kinesiology
Email: chou@iastate.edu
Chou, Pihui
Chou, Pihui
Title: Kitchen Helper I
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 0363a Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8878
Email: pchou@iastate.edu
Christensen, Jack
Christensen, Jack
Title: Program Coordinator II
Department: School of Education
Office: 0133 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7886
Email: jackc2@iastate.edu
Christensen, Jessie
Christensen, Jessie
Title: Instructional Support Specialist II
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: 303 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6452
Email: jmc1dsm@iastate.edu
Image not available
Christensen, Kathy
Title: Academic Adviser II
Department: School of Education
Office: Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 5153
Email: kathyc@iastate.edu
Chung, Doreen
Chung, Doreen
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 1056 Lebaron 626 Morrill Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4022
Email: tdchung@iastate.edu
Image not available
Clancy, Kathleen
Title: Research Associate II
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Phone: +1 515 294 5383
Email: kclancy@iastate.edu
Clark, Cheryl
Clark, Cheryl
Title: Field Specialist III
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: Urbandale Outreach Center 10861 Douglas Ave. Ste B, Urbandale, IA 50322
Phone: +1 641 373 2196
Email: cclark@iastate.edu
Clark, Peter
Clark, Peter
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 224B MacKay, 2302 Osborn Drive, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9770
Email: pjclark@iastate.edu
Clark, Stephanie
Clark, Stephanie
Title: Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Secondary Title: Virginia M. Gladney Professor
Office: 2553 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7346
Email: milkmade@iastate.edu
Clark-Albrecht, Julie
Clark-Albrecht, Julie
Title: Hum Serv Spec III
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1088 Oak-Elm 415 Richardson Ct., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8224
Email: jmclark1@iastate.edu
Image not available
Clouse, Naomi
Title: Americorp
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 4380 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6316
Email: nclouse@iastate.edu
Image not available
Clouser, Michael
Title: Systems Support Specialist IV
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: 27 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Email: mclouser@iastate.edu
Clymer, Ana
Clymer, Ana
Title: Program Coordinator I
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 4380 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6316
Email: amclymer@iastate.edu
Coberley, Mark
Coberley, Mark
Title: Program Manager II
Department: Kinesiology
Secondary Department: Kinesiology
Office: +1 515 294 4441, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: Jacobson Bldg
Email: coberley@iastate.edu
Cody, Kalyn
Cody, Kalyn
Title: Field Specialist II
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 1625 Adventureland Dr. 1625 Adventureland Dr. St, Altoona, IA 50009
Phone: +1 515 957 5795
Email: kcody@iastate.edu
Image not available
Coffman, Heather
Title: Lecturer
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0111p Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8009
Email: hcoffman@iastate.edu
Image not available
Colbert, Karen
Title: Program Coordinator III
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: kcolbert@iastate.edu
Coleman, Shannon
Coleman, Shannon
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2545 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9011
Email: scoleman@iastate.edu
Image not available
Cook, Christine
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: cccook@iastate.edu
Image not available
Cordova, Amanda
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Email: acordova@iastate.edu
Corrigan, Kristen
Corrigan, Kristen
Title: Program Coordinator I
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Secondary Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1094 Lebaron 626 Morrill Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4616
Email: kristenc@iastate.edu
Image not available
Cowan Newbrough, Donna
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu
Image not available
Crabtree, Beverly J.
Title: Dean/Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu
Image not available
Crase, Sedahlia
Title: University Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: sedahlia@iastate.edu
Crawford, Denise
Crawford, Denise
Title: Associate Professor
Department: School of Education
Secondary Title: Director of Center for Technology in Learning and Teaching
Office: 0624a Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9141
Email: dschmidt@iastate.edu
Image not available
Crull, Sue
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: sscrull@msn.com
Culver, Dennis
Culver, Dennis
Title: Instructional Support Specialist II
Department: School of Education
Office: 0640a Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6327
Email: dculver@iastate.edu
Curtis, Cathy
Curtis, Cathy
Title: Communications Specialist IV
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: E102 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8175
Email: ccurtis@iastate.edu
Curtzwiler, Greg
Curtzwiler, Greg
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2312 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln, Ames, IA 50011-1054
Phone: +1 515 294 3011
Email: gregc@iastate.edu