Faculty and Staff Directory

Search

Category:

Search by name:
Search by keywords:

List by alphabet:


Search results: 14 records found
Image not available
Ebbers, Larry
Title: University Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: lebbers@iastate.edu
Edwards, Alicia
Edwards, Alicia
Title: Academic Adviser II
Department: School of Education
Office: 133 Mackay $ 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 5465
Email: aliciaed@iastate.edu
Ehlers, Carol
Ehlers, Carol
Title: Field Specialist III
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 824 Flindt Dr, Storm Lake, IA 50588
Phone: +1 712 732 5056
Email: xehlers@iastate.edu
Eike, Rachel
Eike, Rachel
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 1068 Lebaron $ 626 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 405 414 6775
Email: rjeike@iastate.edu
Ekkekakis, Panteleimon
Ekkekakis, Panteleimon
Title: Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0103g Forker $ 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8766
Email: ekkekaki@iastate.edu
Elbert, Carolyn
Elbert, Carolyn
Title: Lecturer
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 4 Mackay $ 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8814
Email: celbert@iastate.edu
Ellingson-Sayen, Laura
Ellingson-Sayen, Laura
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0111d Forker $ 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 2552
Email: ellingl@iastate.edu
Embleton, Karla
Embleton, Karla
Title: Program Coordinator II
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: 306 Mackay $ 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9198
Email: embleton@iastate.edu
Emery, Brenda
Emery, Brenda
Title: Program Assistant II
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 220 Mackay $ 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6442
Email: robynath@iastate.edu
Image not available
Engel, Rosalind E.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu
Image not available
Engel, Ross
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu
Enloe, Lisa
Enloe, Lisa
Title: Practicum Placement Coordinator
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 4380 Palmer $ 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7598
Email: enloe@iastate.edu
Evans, Rhonda
Evans, Rhonda
Title: Program Assistant II
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1099 Oak-Elm $ 415 Richardson Ct, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 2838
Email: rkevans@iastate.edu
Image not available
Evans, Valerie
Title: Program Coordinator II
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 2330 Palmer $ 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3041
Email: vevans@iastate.edu