Faculty and Staff Directory

Search

Category:

Search by name:
Search by keywords:

List by alphabet:


Search results: 28 records found
Image not available
Kadolph, Sara J.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Email: skadolph@iastate.edu
Image not available
Kahler, Teresa
Title: Record Analyst II
Department: School of Education
Office: 0133a Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7004
Email: takahler@iastate.edu
Kargol, Amber
Kargol, Amber
Title: Academic Adviser II
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 220 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 2553
Email: akargol@iastate.edu
Karpova, Elena
Karpova, Elena
Title: Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 1072 Lebaron 626 Morrill Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9266
Email: karpova@iastate.edu
Keener, Kevin
Keener, Kevin
Title: Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 1436 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4365
Email: kkeener@iastate.edu
Kilbride, Laura Lynn
Kilbride, Laura Lynn
Title: Student Services Specialist II
Department: Human Sciences Student Services
Office: 131 MacKay, 2302 Osborn Drive, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8436
Email: kilbride@iastate.edu
Image not available
Kim, Hyun
Title: Assistant Scientist II
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Email: hjkim@iastate.edu
Kim, Jewoo
Kim, Jewoo
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 17 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 0151
Email: jjawoo@iastate.edu
Image not available
Kim, Sean
Title: Systems Support Specialist III
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: 26 Mackay, Ames, IA 50010
Phone: +1 515 294 6827
Email: sekim@iastate.edu
King, Douglas
King, Douglas
Title: Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 103b Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8429
Email: dougking@iastate.edu
Image not available
Klinedinst, Brandon
Title: Graduate Assistant-Research
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 235 Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8009
Email: fshn_klinbs@iastate.edu
Image not available
Kniker, Charles R.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu
Image not available
Knutson, Cassandra
Title: Program Coordinator II
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 2625 N. Loop Dr. 2625 N. Loop Dr. Ste 2400, Ames, IA 50010
Phone: +1 515 294 6316
Email: cknut12@iastate.edu
Image not available
Koehler, Katherine
Title: Ppsi - Program Asst II
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Email: kak3@iastate.edu
Koenen, Becky
Koenen, Becky
Title: Academic Adviser II
Department: School of Education
Office: 133c Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6425
Email: bakoenen@iastate.edu
Image not available
Kohut, Marian
Title: Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Secondary Title: Barbara E. Forker Professor in Kinesiology
Office: 103d Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8364
Email: mkohut@iastate.edu
Image not available
Koziel, Jacek
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Agricultural & Biosystems Engineering
Secondary Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 4350 Elings, 605 Bissell Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4206
Email: koziel@iastate.edu
Image not available
Kramer, Erin
Title: Instructional Development Specialist
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1092 Oak-Elm 415 Richardson Ct., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 2873
Email: ekramer@iastate.edu
Image not available
Kramer, Gretchen
Title: Americorp
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 4380 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6316
Email: gmkramer@iastate.edu
Kramer, John
Kramer, John
Title: Associate Teaching Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 8b Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9945
Email: jadk@iastate.edu
Image not available
Krieger, Marcia
Title: Program Assistant I
Department: School of Education
Office: N131 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3265
Email: krieger@iastate.edu
Krisco, Mary
Krisco, Mary
Title: Field Specialist II
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 1625 Adventureland Dr. St, Altoona, IA 50009
Phone: +1 515 957 5787
Email: mkrisco@iastate.edu
Kruger, Heather
Kruger, Heather
Title: Academic Adviser III
Department: School of Education
Office: 133 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 0671
Email: hrkruger@iastate.edu
Kruzich, Laurie
Kruzich, Laurie
Title: Clinical Associate Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 1104 Human Nutrition 706 Morrill Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8437
Email: lkruzich@iastate.edu
Image not available
Ku, Seulki
Title: Postdoc Research Associate
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 0061 Lebaron 626 Morrill Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 908 334 5296
Email: sku@iastate.edu
Image not available
Kuhlman, Meghann
Title:
Department: Human Sciences Career Services
Office: 131 MacKay, 2302 Osborn Drive, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 0626
Email: mkuhlman@iastate.edu
Image not available
Kundel, Carolyn J.
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Email: hswebmaster@iastate.edu
Image not available
Kunz, Grace Irene
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Email: hswebmaster@iastate.edu