Spring 2020 Teaching Innovation Award

AMES, Iowa (September 11, 2020) - Christina Campbell, Kate Gilbert, and Ken Prusa are honored with the Spring 2020 Teaching Innovation Award.  Iowa State University recognizes these three FSHN professors for demonstrating innovation in the transition to online instruction.  They went above and beyond to ensure their students were successful during that stressful time.  Much of their work last semester continues today amidst the global pandemic.